University Courses

University courses in Australia cover a broad range of subject areas and disciplines at the pre-university preparatory foundation level, the undergraduate level, and the postgraduate level UNIVERSITIES COURSES.

Australia has 43 Universities. The most famous are the ‘group of 8’ :  Melbourne University,  Sydney University, Queensland University ,  Adelaide University, ANU University, Western Australia University, Monash University and  NSW University. The Australian university system is composed by: Undergraduates and Postgraduates programs.

Each year is divided in two semesters. Each semester lasts approx 20 weeks.

-Bachelor Degree: from 3 to 5 year duration according the selected course; some Universities offer combined degrees, from a minimum 4 to 5 years; they allow you to graduate in two different fields.

  • Postgraduate: In Australia there are 4 courses for Postgraduates:
  • Graduate Certificate: lasts 6 months and corresponds to the first semester of a Master.
  • Graduate Diploma: lasts generally 1 year and corresponds to the first 2 semesters of a Master. It is very popular among student and young professionals who wish to improve their qualification, update their skills or change careers.
  • Master: Two types are offer: Master Coursework (lasts between 1 and 2 years) or Master Research (lasts 2 years minimum and is based on full time research)
  • PhD: Corresponds to a Doctorate, lasts 1 years minimum full time. Entry requirements are very specific.


Australian Universities


Carnegie Mellon University Adelaide
Adelaide University Adelaide

 Swinburne Technology University

   Flinders University                                                  

 South Australia University Adelaide
Southern Cross University Brisbane
Torrens University Sydney
CQ University Brisbane
Griffith University Brisbane
James Cook University Brisbane
Queensland University  Brisbane
ANU University Canberra
Canberra University Canberra
Charles Darwin University Darwin
Bond University Gold Coast
Tasmania University Hobart
RMIT University Melbourne
Melbourne University Melbourne
Deakin University Melbourne
Federation Australia University  Melbourne




La Trobe University Melbourne
Monash University Melbourne
Victoria University Melbourne
Western  Australia University Perth
Curtin University Perth
Edith Cowan University Perth
Murdoch University Perth
Sunshine Coast Unbiversity Sunshine Coast
Australian Catholic University Sydney
Charles Stuart University Sydney
England University Sydney
Notre Dame University Sydney
Western University Sydney
 Newcastle University Sydney
NSW Australia Sydney
Macquarie University Sydney
Sydney University Sydney
Sydney Technology University Sydney
Southern Queensland University Toowoomba
Wollongong University Wollongong

Are You Interested?

Feel free and Contact Us